Guest Post Blitz-Aganza & Giveaway For Seduction (Her British Stepbrother, #2) By Lauren Smith

Smith_Seduction_E-Book

Title: Seduction Series: Her British Stepbrother, Book #2 Author: Lauren Smith Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic, Serial, MY 2016 MUST READS, YUMMY TOP 10 GUEST POST Publisher: Forever Yours Release Date: March 8, 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 131 Source: Hosted By: Barclay Publicity   The sequel to FORBIDDEN. Tristan is a man who knows what he Read More

Seduction (Her British Stepbrother, #2) By Lauren Smith

Smith_Seduction_E-Book

Title: Seduction Series: Her British Stepbrother, Book #2 Author: Lauren Smith Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic, Serial, MY 2016 MUST READS Publisher: Forever Yours Release Date: March 8, 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 131 Source: NetGally ARC   The sequel to FORBIDDEN. Tristan is a man who knows what he wants. And he wants Kat in his Read More

Forbidden (Her British Stepbrother, #1) By Lauren Smith

27233508

Title: Forbidden Series: Her British Stepbrother, Book #1 Author: Lauren Smith Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic, Serial, MY 2016 MUST READS Publisher: Forever Yours Release Date: January 12, 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 167 Source: Barclay Publicity   He’s her first. He’s her everything. He’s her . . . stepbrother. Kat has always been a good girl. Read More

Release Day Blitz-Aganza & Giveaway For Seduction (Her British Stepbrother, #2) By Lauren Smith

Smith_Seduction_E-Book

Title: Seduction Series: Her British Stepbrother, Book #2 Author: Lauren Smith Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic, Serial Publisher: Forever Yours Release Date: March 8, 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 131 Source: Hosted By: Tasty Book Tours   The sequel to FORBIDDEN.   Tristan is a man who knows what he wants. And he wants Kat in his Read More

Charm School After Dark (Lesson 1) By Lynn Carmer

9573d2b52ecf5fe9c7d5d02cc7c596ad

Title: Charm School After Dark Series: Lesson 1 Author: Lynn Carmer Genre: Contemporary Romance, ROFLing, NAUGHTILICIOUS, Awesome SISTERmance, MY 2016 MUST READS Publisher: Lynn Carmer Release Date: March 30, 2015 Format: eBook Pages: 408 Source: Hosted By: JGBS Review Library   Caelen Calvo has three meddling sisters, an employment problem, a married ex-boyfriend, and a Read More

Release Blast & Giveaway For Atone (Recovered Innocence #2) By Beth Yarnall

ATONE_Cover

Title: Atone Series: Recovered Innocence #2 Author: Beth Yarnall Genre: Contemporary Romance. Suspense Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: February 23, 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 245 Source: Hosted By: Tasty Book Tours Beth Yarnall’s sexy and emotional Recovered Innocence series continues as two broken souls discover that keeping their hands off each other is even harder than Read More

Atone (Recovered Innocence #2) By Beth Yarnall

ATONE_Cover

Title: Atone Series: Recovered Innocence #2 Author: Beth Yarnalll Genre: Contemporary Romance, Suspense Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: February 23, 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 245 Source: Hosted By: Tasty Book Tours Beth Yarnall’s sexy and emotional Recovered Innocence series continues as two broken souls discover that keeping their hands off each other is even harder than Read More

Release Day Blitz-Aganza & Giveaway For Against The Wall By Jill Sorenson

Against_the_Wall

Title: Against the Wall Author: Jill Sorenson Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: February 2, 2016 Format: eBook Pages: 291 Source: Hosted By: Tasty Book Tours Fans of Katie McGarry, Simone Elkeles, and Tammara Webber will love Against the Wall! As teenagers, they fell for each other despite the odds. But now that Eric Read More

Release Day Blitz-Aganza, Author Guest Spot & Giveway For Forbidden: Her British Stepbrother By Lauren Smith

27233508

    An American college student falls for a mysterious British bad boy who brings her deepest fantasies to life, neither of them knowing they’ll soon become step-siblings. Award winning, and fan favorite, author, Lauren Smith has a brand new, New Adult, series! Love taboo relationships? You’re going to love FORBIDDEN: HER BRITISH STEPBROTHER, featuring Read More

FRURR Exclusive Interview Starring Mizz Lauren Smith, Get The 411 For The Gilded Chain

The Gilded Chain (Surrender, #3) By Lauren Smith

Title: The Gilded Chain Series: (Surrender, Book #3) Author: Lauren Smith Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic, BDSM, Series Publisher: Forever Yours Release Date: November 3, 2015 Format: eBook Pages: 352 Source: Hosted by: Barclay Publicity     Explore a hidden world of erotic fantasies, where the greatest pleasures are stolen and the fiercest passions are untamed. . . Read More